Contact Us

Email: info@asac.ab.ca
Street Address: 7219 – 106 Street (side door) Click here for map
Mailing Address: Main Post Office Box 1197, Edmonton, AB Canada, T5J 2M4
Office Hours: Second Tuesday of month 7-9pm (meeting) and Fridays 10-12 noon (playgroup)  
*During July and August, business meetings break; playgroup and Friday morning office/library hours may still run in the summer.

Like our Facebook page and join our mailing list to stay up to date with news, upcoming events, meetings, and current initiatives. To join our mailing list, send a request to webmaster@asac.ab.ca

We also have an active Facebook community group! It is not necessary to be an ASAC member to join our Facebook group. Our intent is to provide a private discussion forum for ASAC members and friends. Please read our tagged post for our page guidelines and rules for business posting.

  

Board of Directors

President
Christine Armitage
president@asac.ab.ca
VP Internal
Carly Dailey
vp_internal@asac.ab.ca
VP External
Aislyn McIntyre
vp_external@asac.ab.ca
VP Finance
Kathy Harrigan
vp_finance@asac.ab.ca
Treasurer
Hailey Benson
treasurer@asac.ab.ca
Secretary
Katie McGuigan-Scott
secretary@asac.ab.ca

Volunteer Positions

General Info
VACANT
info@asac.ab.ca
Membership
Katie McGuigan-Scott
membership@asac.ab.ca
Bookings
Ricky Issler
bookings@asac.ab.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Carly Dailey
volunteer@asac.ab.ca
Birth & Baby Talks
Lauren Calleja
presentations@asac.ab.ca
Playgroup
Lauren Calleja
playgroup@asac.ab.ca
Library
Taylor Hartley
library@asac.ab.ca
Webmaster
Cynthia Hnatko
webmaster@asac.ab.ca
Casino
Monica Eggink
casino@asac.ab.ca

Birth Issues Team

Editor in Chief
Erin Mayou
bi_editor@asac.ab.ca
Advertising Rep
VACANT
bi_ads@asac.ab.ca
                                Distribution
                                Carly Dailey
                                bi_distribution@asac.ab.ca