Contact Us

Email: info@asac.ab.ca

Street Address: 7219 – 106 Street (side door) Click here for map

Mailing Address: Main Post Office Box 1197, Edmonton, AB Canada, T5J 2M4

Office Hours: Second Tuesday of month 7-9pm (meeting) and Fridays 10-12 noon (playgroup)  

*During June, July and August, business meetings break; playgroup and Friday morning office/library hours may still run in the summer.

Like our Facebook page and join our mailing list to stay up to date with news, upcoming events, meetings, and current initiatives. To join our mailing list, send a request to membership@asac.ab.ca

We also have an active Facebook community group! It is not necessary to be an ASAC member to join our Facebook group. Our intent is to provide a private discussion forum for ASAC members and friends. Please read our tagged post for our page guidelines and rules for business posting. 

President 

Christine Armitage  president@asac.ab.ca

VP External

Vacant    vp_external@asac.ab.ca

VP Internal

Vacant     vp_internal@asac.ab.ca

VP Finance

Kathy Harrigan  vp_finance@asac.ab.ca

Secretary

Kirsten Ziegler   secretary@asac.ab.ca

Treasurer

Vacant                             treasurer@asac.ab.ca

 

 

General Info

Niko Palmer        info@asac.ab.ca

Membership Coordinator

Christine Louise Pettigrew  membership@asac.ab.ca

Bookings

Ricky Issler  bookings@asac.ab.ca

Webmaster

Kirsten Ziegler  webmaster@asac.ab.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Kirsten Ziegler volunteer@asac.ab.ca

 

Casino

Monica Eggink casino@asac.ab.ca

Gala Coordinators

Vacant

Birth & Baby Talks

Lauren Calleja presentations@asac.ab.ca

Library Coordinator

VACANT

Playgroup Coordinator

Taylor Hartley   playgroup@asac.ab.ca

 

Birth Issues Editor

Erin Mayou bi_editor@asac.ab.ca

Advertising Representative

Sasha Hunke             bi_ads@asac.ab.ca

Birth Issues Distriution Coordinator

Carly Widdicombe  bi_distribution@asac.ab.ca

Diversity Committee Coordinator

Monica Eggink